Speaking

Kevin’s ability to connect with our community was truly amazing. It felt like every session he lead was orchestrated by God. He spoke with a relaxed, honest, and humorous style. His passion for the arts and the Lord was so evident and refreshing.
— Paul Russell, Christian Youth Theater Founder
Kevin Cloud’s message creatively wove Hamilton’s story with the story of God. His well researched work, moving narratives, and passion for life-change helped each of us find our own redemption point.
— Dan Deeble, Lead Pastor, Heartland Community Church
 

Kevin Cloud is a relatable and conversational speaker who is comfortable sharing in almost any setting.  He is passionate about connecting with people over ideas and has a long track record of doing so, with over 20 years experience as the lead communicator in the church.

Kevin has spoken at churches large and small, para-church ministries, retreats, conferences, community organizations, and corporations.  

If you would like to book Kevin for a speaking engagement, please fill out the form below.

If you would like to book Kevin for a speaking engagement, please fill out the form below.

Speaking Inquires

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Date *
Date
Time *
Time
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 2019 EVENTS

Thursday, January 10
Charlotte, NC | Charlotte Christian Theatre/Crossway Community Church

Saturday, January 12
Charlotte, NC | ArtsCharlotte/Stonebridge Church

Tuesday, January 29
Olathe, KS | Mid-America Nazarene University Chapel

Tuesday, January 29
Olathe, KS | Mid-America Fine Arts Department

Wednesday, March 6
Overland Park, KS | Kansas City Navigators

Monday, April 3
Lenexa, KS | Westside Family Church

Saturday, April 13
Overland Park, KS | The Culture House

Friday, April 26
Overland Park, KS | Creators Round Table

Thursday-Sunday, May 2-5
San Antonio, TX | The Park Church

Sunday, May 19
East Lansing, MI | Sycamore Creek Church

Monday, May 20
East Lansing, MI | University Reformed Church

Tuesday, May 21
East Lansing, MI | Midway Theatre Group

Sunday, June 2
Lenexa, KS | Westside Family Church

Sunday, June 23
Leawood, KS | Leawood Presbyterian Church

Sunday, June 30
Westin, MO | Westin Christian Church

Sunday, July 14
San Antonio, TX | Oak Hills Church

November
Boston, MA | Eastern Nazarene College

2018 EVENTS

Thursday, February 22
Manhattan, KS | Kansas State University Ichthus Ministries

Thursday, February 27
Overland Park, KS | Kansas City Christian High School

Sunday, June 17-Wednesday, June 20
San Diego, CA | Christian Youth Theatre National Conference | Morning Devotional Speaker

Friday, June 29
Des Moines, IA | Walnut Creek Church

Friday, June 30
Des Moines, IA | Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Sunday, July 1
Olathe, KS | Heartland Community Church

Sunday, July 15
Lawrence, KS | Vintage Church

Sunday, July 29
Liberty, MO | Shoal Creek Church

Thursday, August 30
Huntington, IN | Huntington University

Friday, August 31
South Bend, IN | Bethel College

Tuesday, September 11
Overland Park, KS | Maranatha Christian Academy

Friday, September 14
Lenexa, KS | Barnes & Noble Bookstore Oak Park Mall

Thursday, November 15
Orange City, IA | Northwestern College

Sunday, November 18
San Antonio, TX | Oak Hills Church

Tuesday, January 29th
Overland Park, KS | Mid-America Nazarene University